Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Normal phone hours are Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday from 8:30​ a.m. until 4:45 p.m. and Wednesday from 9:30 a.m. until 4:45 p.m. We are closed on weekends and state holidays.


 Taxpayer Education

Taxes are complicated. We offer free workshops and in-depth seminars throughout the year to help you tackle your filing and administrative requirements.
Learn more >



Top Contacts

    $50 Rebate 
   1-844-898-8542 Option 1     
   SCRebate@dor.sc.gov

    Individual Income 
    1-844-898-8542 Option 2 
    IITax@dor.sc.gov

      Withholding
     
1-844-898-8542 Option 3 then Option 4       
      WithholdingTax@dor.sc.gov
 
      
      Corporate 
      1-844-898-8542 Option 3 then Option 5

      CorpTax@dor.sc.gov

        Registration 
      1-844-898-8542 Option 3 then Option 2
      RegistrationforTaxes@dor.sc.gov 
   

     

Other Areas

    Alcohol Beverage Licensing
    803-898-5864
    ABL@dor.sc.gov

    Bankruptcy
   803-898-5130 

    Bingo
   803-898-5393 
   Bingo@dor.sc.gov
 
    Director             
   803-898-5040
   Director@dor.sc.gov

    Fiduciary 
   803-898-5791
   Fiduciaries@dor.sc.gov

    Foreclosure            
   803-898-5213
                    
     Identity & Withholding Verification 
   803-898-7638
   Discovery.Enforcement@dor.sc.gov

    Litigation
    803-898-5130 

    Media Inquiries
    803-898-5201
    News@dor.sc.gov


     Motor Fuel
    803-896-1990
    MotorFuelTax@dor.sc.gov


      Partnership
     
803-898-5960 
      Partnerships@dor.sc.gov


       Payment Plan Agreements        
     
803-898-2222 


      Taxpayer Advocate        
     
803-898-5444 
      TaxpayerAdvocate@dor.sc.gov