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YOU MUST MEET THE 30 DAY REQUIREMENT LISTED BELOW OR YOUR APPLICATION WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED. 
 
You are only eligible to apply if:
 • Sole Proprietorship: You've been a resident of South Carolina for at least 30 days. 
 • General Partnership: Partners have been residents of South Carolina for at least 30 days. 
 • Corporation, Limited Liability Corporation (LLC), Limited Liability Partnerships (LLP): Entity has been         

registered with the South Carolina Secretary of State (SCSOS) for at least 30 days. 
                                      
Submit all of the following documents for any entity type:                            

1. Completed application, signed, dated, and notarized
2. Nonrefundable filing fees 

 • $300 beer and wine 
 • $200 liquor  

3. Completed ABL-946 for each principal
4. Completed ABL-920 for each principal
5. Criminal record check (CRC) for all principals that is less than 90 days old. Request a CRC from the State Law

Enforcement Division (SLED) at www.sled.sc.gov or mail the completed CRC form and proper payment to SLED 
Records Department, PO Box 21398, Columbia, SC 29221-1398. If the principal has lived in SC for less than two
years, the statewide CRC must be submitted from the previous state of residency and from SLED. If principal is 
not a SC resident, the statewide CRC must be submitted from the current state of residency. Attach a disposition
for any charge that does not list the court charge. 

6. The ad receipt or ad affidavit from the approved newspaper listed on the ABL-32. The ad cannot be more than 90
days old from the last publication date. Not required for beer/wine wholesalers.

7. Sales Retail License Number. Apply online at MyDORWAY.dor.sc.gov or call SCDOR at 1-844-898-8542 if you
don't have your number. 

8. Completed ABL-977 or a copy of your lease. If subleased, provide a copy of the assignment of lease.
Additional required documents (does not apply to sole proprietor):

Corporation  
 • Articles of Incorporation issued by the SCSOS 

Foreign Corporation 
 • Certificate of Authority to do Business in South Carolina issued from the SCSOS 

LLC 
 • Articles of Organization issued by the SCSOS and the LLC Operating Agreement or ABL-919 

LLP 
 • Articles of Organization issued by the SCSOS and the Partnership Agreement 

Upon approval you will be required to submit:
 • License and/or permit fees 
 • A certificate of coverage (Accord 25) of at least $1 million of liquor liability insurance or general liability insurance 

with a liquor liability endorsement  



Mail to: SCDOR, ABL Section, PO Box 125, Columbia, SC 29214-0907 
Phone: 803-898-5864 

PRINT ALL INFORMATION
1.   Legal entity name or sole proprietor 6.   Trade name (doing business as)

Principal daytime phone number7.   Business phone number

8.   FEIN/SSN

11.  Email 
 

License Type Nonrefundable Filing Fee
$ 300 
$ 300 
$ 300 
$ 300 
$ 200 
$ 200 
$ 200 

9.   Nature of business 

10.   Sales Retail License Number (if required) 

License Fee
$       400 biennially 
$    1,500 biennially 
$       400 biennially 
$    2,200 biennially 
$  50,200 biennially 
$  20,200 biennially 
$    5,200 biennially 

File Number:

APPLICATION FOR IN-STATE BREWERY, WINERY, LIQUOR  
MANUFACTURER AND BEER, WINE, AND/OR LIQUOR WHOLESALER  

In-State Brewery or Winery (PWY) 
Seven Day Winery (P7W) 
Domestic Winery (PDW) 
Beer and/or Wine Wholesaler (PWB) 
Liquor Manufacturer (PML) 
Liquor Wholesaler (PWL) 
Liquor Micro-Distillery (PMD)
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4.   Physical location of records (no PO box)

14.  Do you have any ownership interest on any other distribution tier? 
                                     If yes, explain.

Street

City                              County (REQUIRED)           State                    ZIP 

2.   Physical location of business (no PO Box)

Designated Agent

3.   Mailing address

City                                   County                              State                  ZIP 

Street

  5.  Type of ownership

If the corporation is publicly traded, an officer or other employee must be 
designated to hold the license. This person must be of good moral character, 
over the age 21, and an SC resident. This person should be included on the 
ABL-946 along with any other principals of the corporation. 

Name of designated officer or other employee:

dor.sc.gov

Sole Proprietor

LLC/LLP 

Foreign corporation 

Other (explain):

Partnership

SC Corporation        Date of inc:

State inc: Date of inc:

Street

City                                                   State                           ZIP 

12. Is the business within SC municipal limits?

13. Has this location been previously licensed to sell beer, wine, and/or 
      liquor?

Yes           No       If yes, which city?

Yes          No

Yes          No

If yes, provide the following:
A. Previous Alcohol Beverage License number

B. Name of business

(Full organization name including trade name)
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SLED will conduct an investigation on this application, and will need to meet with the contact person at the location for which you are 
seeking a license and/or permit to discuss the business and ownership of the business. Provide the name and phone numbers (daytime 
and evening) of the contact person who can meet with the SLED agent for this purpose. 

Principal's Signature

I certify that this business meets the legal requirements under South Carolina law for the license and/or permit type for 
which this application is being filed. For a general summary of the qualifications and legal requirements for beer, wine, 
and liquor permits and licenses, see ABL-975. Beer, wine, and liquor are governed by SC Code of Laws Title 61, 
Chapters 2, 4, and 6; Title 12 Chapters 21 and 33; Title 20 Chapter 7, and Title 33 Chapter 42. Regulations are found in 
Chapter 7 of the Code of Regulations. Read the full code sections at dor.sc.gov/policy.  
 
I understand that a misstatement or concealment of fact in an application is sufficient grounds for the revocation of the 
license and/or permit. Under penalties of perjury, I declare that I have read and understood this form and the information I 
have provided herein is true, correct, and complete. 

Applications take at least six to eight weeks to process. If the application is denied by the SCDOR this process 
will be delayed. All applications that are denied or have been protested are subject to a hearing with the 
Administrative Law Court.

(evening) 

If the agent is unable to contact the Contact Person or if the Contact Person cannot discuss the ownership of the business, your 
application will be delayed.

SWORN to and subscribed before me this  
day of , year of  

Notary Public for  
My Commission Expires:  
Notary (legal signature)    
Notary (printed name) 

DESIGNATED AGENT
You must designate a person to receive all notices from the SCDOR concerning your license and/or permit. These notices will be 
sent to the person at the mailing address provided in question 3. It is your responsibility to keep the SCDOR informed of any change 
of designated agent or mailing address as the law will presume you received all notices sent to the address you have given us.   

Name of Designated Agent

Phone Number  

Phone Number

Name of Contact Person

(daytime) 

 CONTACT PERSON
The contact person must be a principal listed on the ABL-946, Consent and Waiver. 

Attorneys are only required to submit a Letter of Representation.

Social Security Privacy Act Disclosure 
It is mandatory that you provide your Social Security Number on this tax form if you are an individual taxpayer. 42 U.S.C. 405(c)(2)(C)(i) 
permits a state to use an individual's Social Security Number as means of identification in administration of any tax. SC Regulation 
117-201 mandates that any person required to make a return to the SCDOR must provide identifying numbers, as prescribed, for 
securing proper identification. Your Social Security Number is used for identification purposes. 
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What you need to know 
 
 • The SCDOR cannot issue a license and/or permit to anyone that owes delinquent taxes, penalties, or interest. 

  
 • If an entity who is not an individual applies for a license and/or permit, all principals of the entity must also apply. 

See SC Code Sections 61-2-160 and 61-2-100 at dor.sc.gov/policy. 
  

 • To apply, you must allow information about your South Carolina taxes to be shared with any party. 
  

 • The information that may be shared includes, but is not limited to, information about delinquent taxes, penalties 
and interest, outstanding liabilities, or information concerning failure to file returns. 
  

 • You are waiving your rights under SC Code Sections 12-54-240 and 30-2-1. You can read the full code sections 
at dor.sc.gov/policy. 
  

 • Anyone applying for a license and/or permit authorizes SC Law Enforcement Division (SLED) to perform a 
criminal records check. SCDOR has the right to share that information with other principals or applicants to 
process the application or any renewal. 

Complete a Consent and Waiver for each principal. Use the applicable number below for each principal.

  1. The owner (for sole proprietors only) 
  2. All officers of the business or entity which owns the business 
  3. All partners (limited partners that cannot exercise management control do not need to sign) 
  4. All persons who own 25% or more of the value of the business or entity 
  5. All persons who own 25% or more of the combined voting power of the business or entity 
  6. A manager of a limited liability company which is managed by managers 
  7. A member of the limited liability company which is managed by members 
  8. Any fiduciary who manages, controls title, or is otherwise in control of the business 
  9. All employees who will have day-to-day operational management responsibility for the business or entity 
10. The designated license holder (designated agent) of a publicly traded corporation (must be a resident of SC) 
11. All other principals not specified above. If not a publicly traded corporation, list all stockholders. 
12. All officers and directors of a nonprofit organization 

Principal Types:

dor.sc.gov

Social Security Privacy Act Disclosure 
It is mandatory that you provide your Social Security Number on this tax form if you are an individual taxpayer. 42 U.S.C. 405(c)(2)(C)(i) 
permits a state to use an individual's Social Security Number as means of identification in administration of any tax. SC Regulation 
117-201 mandates that any person required to make a return to the SCDOR must provide identifying numbers, as prescribed, for 
securing proper identification. Your Social Security Number is used for identification purposes. 



Name 
 
Home Address (No PO Box) 
 
City                                                                            State                                              Zip 
 
Month/Date/Year of SC Residency                                                                       Date of Birth 
 
SSN                                                                                          FEIN 
 
Principal Type (1-12; see page 1)                                            Percent of Ownership

File Number:

Legal entity name or sole proprietor                                            FEIN/SSN

Have you as an individual, or as an organization in which you were a principal, had any license to sell beer, wine, or alcoholic liquors 
revoked or suspended in this state or any other state? 
           Yes               No If yes, you must attach an explanation.

Name 
 
Home Address (No PO Box) 
 
City                                                                            State                                              Zip 
 
Month/Date/Year of SC Residency                                                                       Date of Birth 
 
SSN                                                                                          FEIN 
 
Principal Type (1-12; see page 1)                                            Percent of Ownership

This Consent and Waiver is effective as of the date sworn 
on this form. It may be revoked in writing by signing and 
notarizing form ABL-946R, or until the applicable permit or 
license is terminated or revoked.

Principal's Signature

SWORN to and subscribed before me this 
               day of                       , year of 
Notary Public for 
My Commission Expires: 
Notary (legal signature) 
Notary (printed name)

Have you been convicted of a crime in South Carolina or any other state? 
           Yes               No If yes, you must attach an explanation.

Have you as an individual, or as an organization in which you were a principal, had revoked or suspended in this state or any other 
state any license to sell beer, wine, or alcoholic liquors? 
           Yes               No If yes, you must attach an explanation.

Have you been convicted of a crime in South Carolina or any other state? 
           Yes               No If yes, you must attach an explanation.

SWORN to and subscribed before me this 
               day of                       , year of 
Notary Public for 
My Commission Expires: 
Notary (legal signature) 
Notary (printed name)

Principal's Signature

This Consent and Waiver is effective as of the date sworn 
on this form. It may be revoked in writing by signing and 
notarizing form ABL-946R, or until the applicable permit or 
license is terminated or revoked.

44222024
IF MORE THAN TWO PRINCIPALS ARE APPLYING, SUBMIT ADDITIONAL ABL-946s.
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The undersigned                                                                                 of                                                                         , 

                                                                            being first duly sworn deposes and states as follows: 

43821024
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Name change/alias:         Yes         No  If yes, list: 
 

Each principal who is an individual must complete this form, as required by SC Code Section 8-29-10 and Title 61.

Print clearly first, middle, and last name  Home address (no PO boxes) 

City, state, and ZIP

This affidavit must be completed by all principals or the license application will be denied. This affidavit will also apply during any 
renewal. Any change in immigration or citizenship status must immediately be reported to the SCDOR. Willfully making a false 
statement on this affidavit is a felony punishable by fines and/or imprisonment. 
 
Under penalty of perjury and recognizing that I am subject to the criminal and civil penalties imposed by Title 12 of the 
South Carolina Code of Laws, I declare that I have examined this Affidavit and to the best of my knowledge and belief, it 
is true, correct, and complete.

STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA 
DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

SWORN to and subscribed before me this  
               day of                       , year of  
Notary Public for  
My Commission Expires:  
Notary (legal signature) 
Notary (printed name) 

Principal's Signature

Date of Birth

Check ONLY one box: See Instructions and Definitions for accepted documents. Principals must be at least 21 years old.

3. I am a Qualified Alien under the Federal Immigration and Nationality Act, Public Law 82-44.

Country of residency

Street address City, state, and ZIP

Alien Registration Number

MUST ATTACH A COPY OF ALL IMMIGRATION DOCUMENTS

5. Other (Explain): 

,

1. I am a United States Citizen. 

2. I am a Legal Permanent Resident. 

4. I am a Foreign Citizen, and resident of  
 
    and reside at 

dor.sc.gov



Instructions and Definitions 
 

Check box 1 –  
 
 If you are a US Citizen by birth or naturalization.  
 
Check box 2 –  
 
 If you are a legal permanent resident and you are not a US citizen, but are residing in the US under  
 legally recognized and lawfully recorded permanent residence as an immigrant.  
 PROVIDE A COPY OF ALL IMMIGRATION DOCUMENTS. 
 
Check box 3 –  
 
 If you are a qualified alien. You are a qualified alien if you are:  
 •  an alien who is lawfully admitted for permanent residence under the INA;  
 •  an alien who is granted asylum under Section 208 of the INA;  
 •  a refugee who is admitted to the United States under Section 207 of the INA;  
 •  an alien who is paroled into the United States under Section 212(d)(5) of the INA for a period of at least  
    1 year;  
 •  an alien whose deportation is being withheld under Section 243(h) of the INA (as in effect prior to April  
    1, 1997) or whose removal has been withheld under Section 241(b)(3);  
 •  an alien who is granted conditional entry pursuant to Section 203(a)(7) of the INA as in effect prior to  
    April 1, 1980;  
 •  an alien who is a Cuban/Haitian Entrant as defined by Section 501(e) of the Refugee Education  
    Assistance Act of 1980; 
 •  an alien who has been battered or subjected to extreme cruelty, or whose child or parent has been  
    battered or subject to extreme cruelty.  
 PROVIDE A COPY OF ALL IMMIGRATION DOCUMENTS. 
 
Check box 4 –  
 
  If you are a nonimmigrant and you are an alien who seeks temporary entry to the US for a specific 
 purpose. The alien must have a permanent residence abroad (for most classes of admission) and 
 qualify for the nonimmigrant classification sought. The nonimmigrant classifications include: 
 foreign government officials, visitors for business and for pleasure, aliens in transit through the 
 US, treaty traders and investors, students, international representatives, temporary workers and  
 trainees, representatives of foreign information media, exchange visitors, fiancé(e)s of US 
 citizens, intracompany transferees, NATO officials, religious workers, and some others. Most 
 nonimmigrants can be accompanied or joined by spouses and unmarried minors (or dependent) children. 
 PROVIDE A COPY OF ALL IMMIGRATION DOCUMENTS.  
 
 
Accepted Immigration Documents:  
 
 • Unexpired Foreign passport with I-551 stamp or attached INS Form I-94 indicating unexpired employment  

authorization  
 • Alien Registration Receipt Card with photograph (INS Form I-151 or I-551)  
 • Unexpired Temporary Resident Card (INS Form I-688)  
 • Unexpired Employment Authorization Card (INS Form I-688)  
 • Unexpired Reentry Permit (INS Form I-327)  
 • Unexpired Refugee Travel Document (INS Form I-571)  
 • Unexpired Employment Authorization Document issued by the INS which contains a photograph (INS Form 

I-688B)  

43822022



GENERAL INFORMATION FOR BEER, WINE,  
AND  LIQUOR APPLICATIONS 

GENERAL QUALIFICATIONS
A.     Qualifications of applicants for all license types:
 1. All principals, officers, and employees must be at least 21 years old, be of good moral character, be a legal 

resident of or have legal authority to be in the United States, and must be a legal resident of South Carolina 
for 30 days prior to submitting  an application to the SCDOR. 
 

 2. The applicant must be the owner of the business seeking the license. 
  

 3. The applicant must not have had a beer and wine permit revoked within the last two years or liquor license 
revoked within the last five years. 
  

 4. The proposed business can apply for a Sales Retail License for $50 at dor.sc.gov/register. If you will be 
charging admission, apply for a free Admissions Tax License at dor.sc.gov/register. 
  

 5. Check with the city and county authorities to ensure you are in compliance with zoning laws and local business 
license requirements.  

B.     Tax liabilities:

A license and/or permit cannot be issued if the applicant or any principals have any outstanding tax liabilities with 
the SCDOR.

C.     Sign posting:

 1. A SLED agent will post and remove a sign at the proposed place of business. 
  

 2. This sign must remain posted for 15 days. It can only be removed by the SLED agent. If the sign is removed by 
anyone other than the SLED Agent, contact the SCDOR or SLED immediately. 

The information provided is for general guidance only. It should not be considered, or substituted for legal 
advice. The SCDOR's staff will not provide legal advice. Read the laws, regulations, and applicable court 
decisions carefully before applying.

Applications take at least six to eight weeks to process. If the application is denied by the SCDOR this process will be 
delayed. All applications that are denied or have been protested are subject to a hearing with the Administrative Law 
Court. 
 
Mail application to: 
SCDOR, ABL Section, PO Box 125, Columbia, SC 29214-0907 
 
Applicable laws: 
Beer, wine, and alcoholic liquors are governed by SC Code of Laws Title 61, Chapters 2, 4, and 6, Title 12 Chapters 21 
and 33, Title 20 Chapter 7, and Title 33 Chapter 42. Find regulations in Chapter 7 of the Code of Regulations. Laws and 
regulations are available at dor.sc.gov/policy. All applicable legal statutes and regulations are not included in this 
application.

ABL-902 
Instructions 

(Rev. 7/17/19) 
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D.     Newspaper advertisements:  

1.

2. 

3. 
4.

A Notice of Application must be placed at least once a week for three consecutive weeks in a newspaper 
approved by the SCDOR for the proposed business. 
The notice must: 

The ad receipt from the approved newspaper must be submitted before the application can be processed.  
The Affidavit of Publication must be submitted and approved by the SCDOR before a license and/or permit can be 
issued.

be in the legal notices section of the newspaper or an equivalent section if the newspaper has no legal 
notices section; 
be in large type, covering a space of one column wide and at least two inches deep; and 
state the type of license and/or permit applied for and the exact location of the proposed business. An 
applicant  applying for both a Beer and Wine Permit and a Liquor License may use the same advertisement 
for both if the SCDOR approves the advertisement.  

If applying as a sole proprietor, the ad must run in the owner's name. If applying as a corporation, the ad must run 
in the corporation's name. Ads that are run in trade names (doing business as) will be denied.  

(a) 

(b) 
(c)

If you are unsure, contact the ABL section at 803-898-5864 before placing the ad in the newspaper. 

E.     Finding the correct newspaper to publish your advertisement:

1. 

2.

3.

Refer to the Approved Newspaper for ABL Legal Advertisement (ABL-32) to determine the approved newspaper 
for the city or county where the proposed business is located. 
If the city is not listed, the county newspaper must be used. If the wrong newspaper is used, the ad will have to 
rerun in the approved newspaper. The newspapers that are approved for the county are directly below the county 
and are in bold print.  
If your business is located in the city, the newspapers that are approved for the city are directly below the city that 
is in italic print.

Orangeburg County 
Times & Democrat 
HOLLY HILL  
Holly Hill Observer 
SANTEE  
Santee Striper }

If your business is located in Elloree, a city in Orangeburg County, which is 
not listed under Orangeburg County, publish your advertisement in the 
Times & Democrat. 
If your business is located Santee, a city, which is listed under the city of 
Santee for Orangeburg County, publish your advertisement in the Santee 
Striper or Times & Democrat.

}

5.

Example:

SAMPLE ADVERTISEMENT

Notice is hereby given that __________________________intends to apply to the South Carolina Department of Revenue 

for a license and/or permit that will allow the sale and ________ premises consumption of ______________________________  

at _______________________________________________. To object to the issuance of this license and/or permit, written 

protest must be postmarked no later than ______________________________________________.

For a protest to be valid, it must be in writing and should include the following information: 
 1. the name, address, and telephone number of the person filing the protest;  
 2. the specific reasons why the application should be denied;  
 3. that the person protesting is willing to attend a hearing (if one is requested by the applicant);  
 4. that the person protesting resides in the same county where the proposed place of business is located or within 

five miles of the business; and,  
 5. the name of the applicant and the address of the premises to be licensed.  

NOTICE OF APPLICATION

Protests must be mailed to SCDOR, ABL Section, PO Box 125, Columbia, SC 29214-0907 or faxed to 803-896-0110. 

(legal entity name or sole proprietor)

(on/off) (beer, wine, and/or liquor)

(exact street address, city, state and ZIP)

 (16 days from the date of the publication of the first advertisement)



Abbeville County 
Press & Banner 
 
Aiken County 
Aiken Standard 
The State 
NORTH AUGUSTA 
The Star 
 
Allendale County 
People-Sentinel 
 
Anderson County 
Independent Mail 
BELTON  
News Chronicle 
HONEA PATH 
News Chronicle 
PELZER 
The Journal 
PIEDMONT 
The Journal 
WILLIAMSTON  
The Journal 
 
Bamberg County 
Advertizer-Herald 
 
Barnwell County 
People-Sentinel 
 
Beaufort County 
Beaufort Gazette 
Bluffton Today 
Island Packet 
 
Berkeley County 
Berkeley Independent 
Post & Courier 
GOOSE CREEK  
Goose Creek Gazette 
NORTH CHARLESTON 
North Charleston News 
SUMMERVILLE  
Summerville Journal-Scene 
 
Calhoun County 
Calhoun Times Leader 
 
Charleston County 
Post & Courier 
NORTH CHARLESTON 
North Charleston News 
SUMMERVILLE  
Summerville Journal-Scene 
 
Cherokee County 
Gaffney Ledger 
Spartanburg Herald 
GAFFNEY 
Cherokee Chronicle 
Gaffney Ledger 
BLACKSBURG 
Gaffney Ledger 
 
Chester County 
News & Reporter 
 
 

Chesterfield County 
The Link 
Chesterfield News & Shopper 
CHERAW 
The Link 
JEFFERSON 
Progressive Journal 
MT. CROGHAN  
Progressive Journal  
PAGELAND  
Progressive Journal  
 
Clarendon County 
Manning Times 
The Item (Sumter) 
 
Colleton County 
Press & Standard 
Post & Courier 
The Colletonian 
 
Darlington County 
News & Press 
HARTSVILLE 
Hartsville Messenger 
 
Dillon County 
The Dillon Herald 
 
Dorchester County 
Post & Courier 
ST GEORGE 
Eagle-Record 
SUMMERVILLE 
Summerville Journal-Scene 
 
Edgefield County 
Edgefield Advertiser 
 
Fairfield County 
The Voice of Fairfield County 
The State 
 
Florence County 
Morning News 
News Journal 
 
Georgetown County 
Georgetown Times 
PAWLEYS ISLAND 
Coastal Observer 
 
Greenville County 
Greenville Journal  
Greenville News 
GREER 
Greer Citizen 
PIEDMONT 
The Journal 
SIMPSONVILLE  
Tribune Times 
TRAVELERS REST 
Travelers Rest Monitor 
 
Greenwood County 
Index Journal 
WARE SHOALS 
Observer 
 

Hampton County 
Hampton Guardian 
 
Horry County  
Sun News  
CONWAY  
The Horry Independent  
GARDEN CITY/MURRELS INLET 
Myrtle Beach Herald 
LORIS 
Loris Scene 
MYRTLE BEACH/SURF SIDE  
BEACH 
Myrtle Beach Herald 
NORTH MYRTLE BEACH 
North Myrtle Beach Times 
 
Jasper County 
Jasper County Sun Times 
 
Kershaw County 
Chronicle Independent 
The State  
 
Lancaster County 
Lancaster News 
KERSHAW 
Kershaw News-Era 
 
Laurens County 
The Advertizer 
The Clinton Chronicle 
 
Lee County 
Lee County Observer 
 
Lexington County 
The State 
Free Times 
BATESBURG-LEESVILLE 
Twin City News 
CHAPIN 
Lake Murray News 
IRMO 
New Irmo News 
LEXINGTON 
Chronicle and Dispatch News 
ST ANDREWS 
New Irmo News 
 
Marion County 
Marion Star/Mullins Enterprise 
 
Marlboro County 
Herald-Advocate  
 
McCormick County 
McCormick Messenger 
 
Newberry County 
Newberry Observer 
 

Oconee County 
The Journal 
 
Orangeburg County  
Times & Democrat  
HOLLY HILL  
Holly Hill Observer 
SANTEE 
Santee Striper 
 
Pickens County 
Sentinel Progress 
Greenville News 
CLEMSON 
The Journal 
 
Richland County 
The State 
Free Times 
Columbia Star Reporter 
BLYTHEWOOD 
The Country Chronicle 
IRMO 
New Irmo News  
 
Saluda County 
Standard-Sentinel 
 
Spartanburg County 
Herald-Journal 
LANDRUM 
News Leader 
 
Sumter County 
The Item 
 
Union County 
Union Times 
 
Williamsburg County 
The News 
 
York County 
Herald 
FORT MILL 
Fort Mill Times 
 

Approved Newspapers for ABL Legal Advertisements 
ABL-32 (Rev. 9/6/19)   


